Skip to content
Your location is set to

Saturday, Jul 9

Sale

The Wedge - Performing Arts Centre

5:00 pm

Sold Out

Saturday, Jul 9

Sale

The Wedge - Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Saturday, Jul 23

Traralgon

Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Jul 29

Wonthaggi

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Saturday, Jul 30

Wonthaggi

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Saturday, Aug 6

Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 6

Warrnambool

Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Aug 26

Warragul

West Gippsland Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Sep 2

Wangaratta

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Saturday, Sep 3

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 3

Albury

Albury Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Sunday, Sep 4

Wangaratta

Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 27

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Wednesday, Sep 28

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Thursday, Sep 29

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Sep 30

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Thursday, Oct 13

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 14

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 15

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 28

Bendigo

Ulumbarra Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 29

Kyneton

Kyneton Town Hall

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 29

Kyneton

Kyneton Town Hall

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Thursday, Nov 10

Bathurst

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 11

Orange

Orange Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Sold Out

Friday, Dec 2

Taree

Manning Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 3

Newcastle

Civic Theatre Newcastle

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Back to top